About TEAMS

Who To Contact...


Center for Distance and Online Learning
Online Instruction Unit
http://cdol.lacoe.edu
(562) 922-8852

Dotti Ysais
Project Director III
ysais_dotti@lacoe.edu

Sangeetha Carmona
Consultant II
carmona_sangeetha@lacoe.edu

Richard Lieberman
CalMHSA Consultant
lieberman_richard@lacoe.edu

Thomas Amiya
Distance Learning Resource Specialist
amiya_thomas@lacoe.edu

Gerald Grant
Distance Learning Resource Specialist
grant_gerald@lacoe.edu

Sherwin Martin
Distance Learning Resource Specialist
martin_sherwin@lacoe.edu

Mario Rodriguez
Distance Learning Resource Specialist
rodriguez_mari@lacoe.edu

Nadia Hasan
Distance Learning Resource Specialist
hasan_nadia@lacoe.edu

Teresa Wu
Distance Learning Resource Specialist
wu_teresa@lacoe.edu

Jonas Nagy
Multimedia Developer
nagy_jonas@lacoe.edu

Sharlene Tan
Accounting Technician
tan_sharlenea@lacoe.edu

Loida Canlas
Unit Secretary
canlas_loida@lacoe.edu

Ernest McCullough
Unit Secretary
mccullough_ernest@lacoe.edu



TEAMS Home Page
LACOE Home Page